Questions


My mind is full of questions,
they are keeping me awake.

What is the purpose of our existence,
this understanding I want to make.

Is the universe endless or,
does it’s vastness have limits.

Is time always constant,
are minutes always minutes.

The earth, the sun I know,
will not stay forever.

For what purpose were they made,
or was the universe being clever.

Can we travel through time,
and move at the speed of light.

Will I enter a different dimension,
or will a Black Hole challenge my might.

What is the origin of universe and time,
what was before the big bang.

Was there nothing or,
was all matter grouped into a gang.

I wish to know the answers,
and reach the limits of the universe.

And the day I do it,
I wish to go beyond.

Comments
4 Responses to “Questions”
  1. Pallavi says:

    you finaly told me about black holes! wonderful poem patty.. keep up 🙂

  2. Crazy says:

    Hey Good poem man ! I am going to note it down in my collections diary. Hope you will not mind.

  3. Beautiful Mind says:

    i guess this is the first poem in ur blog 🙂
    really nice 🙂

  4. Panthera Tigris says:

    @Pallavi: Thank You.

    @Crazy: Thank You. No I don't mind. I would be honoured.

    @Beautiful Mind: Yes it is the first poem in my blog. Than You for the appreciation. Actually this is the second poem I have written in my life. Just trying to experiment with different things.

Leave a Reply

