New Years Resolution Updated


I wrote my New Years resolution a few days back. I just want to update it a bit. All I said about myself was true but now I believe that I don’t have to change myself. Those who are my friends will always be with me and for others, no matter how hard I try to change and be accepted, their views about me will never change. So my New New Year’s Resoltution is as follows:

1) Try to be a better Human Being.

2) Make sure that the friends I have do not feel let down because of me

3) Take New Bloom forward

4) Clear my B.Tech with good results

5) Complete the project I have taken up

6) Try not to irritate the people I like (Believe me this will be the hardest)

7) Be more caring and understanding towards others, especially my friends

8) Respect others and give them their own space

9) Try to understand that everyone has their own beliefs and try to repect thiers

Comments
4 Responses to “New Years Resolution Updated”
  1. Mayur says:

    🙂 Try to understand that everyone has their own beliefs and try to repect theirs 🙂

    What is try? either you do or you dont

  2. Prateek says:

    Hmmmm….Well, what you say is true but I will still write try. I am like the politicians. I have given a promise but if I am unable to fulfill it then I can say that it wasn’t binding. Just giving myself some leash. 😉

  3. delhizen says:

    you r on the right track… you have quite a good number of resolution to keep you constructively busy!

    All the best for 2010 and ahead

  4. snowleopard says:

    Thanks Pal. I know I have your support and you will set me on track if I stray away from my resolution.

Leave a Reply

