It’s Impossible


I had planned on going to the Auto Expo today but somehow it couldn’t happen and was postponed for tomorrow.  So my friend and I were left with a few hours to throw away. After an hour of mindless roaming around, we decided to watch a movie. We went to McDonalds, Kashmiri Gate, reserved a table, took a newspaper and started looking at the movie listings. After 10 minutes of search we saw that “Pyaar Impossible” was the only one that agreed with our timings, well 3 Idiots also did but my friend had already seen it twice and therefore…….

I was a bit sceptical but my friend managed to convince me that we will be able to spend 2.5 hours ogling at Priyanka Chopra. We arrived 20 minutes late and then there was some problem that I had a bag and the theatre didn’t have any facilities for keeping a bag, so it took us another 15 minutes to search for a place to keep my bag in the mall.

Well, finally, we entered, and were overall around half an hour late. And 10 minutes later I wished I hadn’t come. I literally wanted to smash my head somewhere. It was 2 hours of 3rd degree torture. In a previous post I had mentioned how going to a barber’s shop was a torture. This was something beyond it. My friend shared the same feelings.

I slept for some time, and then I took out my iPod and listened to some music, I tried to get my mind elsewhere. I was fighting hard to retain my sanity.

I hope I am able to convey how much I would recommend this movie to anyone. Please watch it at your own risk.

Comments
3 Responses to “It’s Impossible”
  1. Mayur says:

    Writer- Uday Chopra
    Producer- Uday Chopra
    Actor- Uday Chopra
    Director- Jugal Hansraj

    What else do you expect?

  2. Sapna says:

    @Mayur:100% agreed

    Thanks for the review Patty. Saved my time and money

  3. Uday Name is enough to do not watch this movie 😀

Leave a Reply

