Request


This is a request to all the readers of my blog. Please leave a comment, so that I know where I stand. The stats show that many people read my articles/stories. If I add the hits when this blog was on blogger to the hits on wordpress then the total is near about 20,000 hits, but getting feedbacks is an even bigger motivation.

So it is a request to everyone who read it to please leave a comment, either positive or negative as that will depend on your perception of the blog, but at least I will know.

Thank You

Comments
4 Responses to “Request”
  1. ady says:

    karam karo, fal ki ichha mat karo !!!

    :DD

  2. sylani says:

    A sweet request… OK i’ll do it now definitely !

Leave a Reply

