The Attitude Test


I just took an online test on some site. They gave me an option to either have it posted at some social networking site or on the blog. I had it posted here. Nothing great about it. It is just for fun and you can call it a filler post, a bad one no doubt. 🙂 Till my next post, please bear with this.

The Attitude Test
Laugh it off

you are very optimistic. you don’t care what others think of you and you like to joke about yourself all the time. you are great company and never have a worry in life… your greatest strength is the ability to laugh at your problems… very few people can do that. some people adore you for this quality while others think your just plain mad! but you don’t care what they think of you and your always in your own world.

Fun quizzes, surveys & blog quizzes by Quibblo
Comments
2 Responses to “The Attitude Test”
  1. Mayur says:

    What is this?

  2. Prateek says:

    Nothing. I just took an online quiz and it asked whether I wanted to paste it on my blog or facebook wall. I opted for the blog option.

Leave a Reply

