A Very Simple Celebration and a Huge Thank You


I completed my 2 years on the Blogosphere on 12th of June 2010. I started on Blogspot in 2008 and the name I used was Panthera Tigris aka Tiger and the blog was called Brainstorm http://www.listenunderstandthink.blogspot.com/

But later on 23rd October 2009 I shifted base to WordPress with a new pseudonym i.e. Panthera Uncia aka Snow Leopard.

I was in two minds whether to celebrate my Blogosphere anniversary or my WordPress anniversary. Since there were many anniversary celebrations in the month of June, I decided that I will celebrate my WordPress anniversary in October and it will be a gala celebration.

What do you expect? I am a Punjabi and we tend to celebrate in a grand way 🙂

Anyway, in this little belated celebration I would just like to thank everyone for all their support and kind words. Please continue reading and giving feedback on my posts. It helps me grow as a writer and also your comments are something I look forward to.

I will call you all my distant family. We are separated by distances but are still part of the same family i.e. the family of bloggers. And like a family we have many other things in common.

Happy reading everyone and happy blogging.

Cheers 🙂

Comments
8 Responses to “A Very Simple Celebration and a Huge Thank You”
  1. Congratulations Patty !

  2. Ramesh says:

    Congrats buddy.

  3. Magali says:

    Congrats on your anniversary.
    And you moniker is Snow Leopard, so are you a mac fan by any chance? It’s funny to be reading a blogger’s blog with the same pseudonym as OS of choice!

    • snowleopard says:

      Thank You for the wishes and thanks for visiting.
      Well mac is good but I am a far bigger fan of the Wildlife. And Snow Leopard found in the upper Himalayas is according to me one of the most beautiful animal. So the pseudonymn is more derived from there.

  4. Sapna says:

    Congrats Patty!!!

Leave a Reply

