Final Ride


My motorcycle which has kept me company loyally since a long time now will be leaving me today. The new owner is an old friend who has also driven the motorcycle around and therefore I know will take care of her. She had to leave as my parents are upgrading me to a 4-wheeled vehicle. In the 4 years time that we were together I modified and re-modified and re-re…. her looks 5 times, before finally changing her back to her original looks. I will miss you and promise to visit you now and then. Heres to old memories……

Comments
5 Responses to “Final Ride”
  1. Wow…. Royal Enfield what a Loyal Motorcycle!

    i have ride this motorcycle only once but this is one of my fav. Motorcycle.

    Congrates Patty for 4 Wheel. 😉

  2. Sapna says:

    Congrats on your new 4-wheeler!!!

  3. Mayur says:

    The demure royale departs… bikes will always be missed.

  4. snowleopard says:

    @ Harshad: Yes it is and thanks for the wishes.

    @ Gaurav: Thanks…..yup it is a pretty good ride.

    @ Sapna: Thank You for the wishes

    @ Mayur: I think this will be a break. I will buy a Harley next in about 5-6 years.

Leave a Reply

