Inviting Everyone


My WordPress blog will be 1-year-old in precisely 42 days. To celebrate this event I am inviting all the readers of this blog to write guest posts. I plan to start the celebrations a week in advance. Looking forward to your contribution.

Addendum

I haven’t chosen any theme for the celebration. You can write on any topic you want to write on. And it can be any style and any genre. It could be a story with photographs too. I will accept your posts without making any changes in it and without questions and will publish it on my blog, along with a nice introduction and a link back to your blog. Since it will be your post, you will have all the rights to publish it on your blog and anywhere else you want to.

Will tag all the people I sent mail to. Well at least those who have blogs:

Addendum

Adding the name of Dr. Pratibha to the list

Comments
20 Responses to “Inviting Everyone”
  1. Magali says:

    I like the idea. But how will you implement. What will the people write about? Sounds kinda confusing.

    • snowleopard says:

      There is no theme. You can write an article on anything that comes to your mind. It will be all your creativity and imagination. I will publish the post with a link to your blog and a small introduction of your blog.

  2. wannabauthor says:

    Honoured SL..I mean I have always fantasized about writing a guest post for someone. This fantasy comes just after ‘winning-the-Booker-prize’ dream 🙂
    Thank you for choosing me. will do my best to come up with something. And congrats on the anniversary 🙂

  3. Ankita says:

    Hey thanks for mentioning me. 🙂

  4. Smitzy says:

    Damn! My blog must be cursing me everyday for not having celebrated its birthday 😦
    Anyhow, honored to be on your blog roll 🙂 Hope to contribute something worthwhile.
    Count me in! 🙂

  5. Nice idea Patty.
    Thanks for listing me. 🙂
    It will be nice if you mention me as “Sahithi Pallavi”. 🙂

  6. Sapna says:

    I am honoured to see my name in the list Prateek .

    Thanks will come up with a post soon 🙂

  7. delhizen says:

    I am in.. not sure what I will write about though..!

  8. john says:

    Very intriguing concept,looking forward to being involved and reading everyone contributions.

  9. Dr Pratibha says:

    Wow that sounds great even I would like to see my guest post on your blog.looking forward to your response.

Leave a Reply

