It Begins Today….


About a month ago I had called on my blog for guest posts as I will be celebrating my WordPress blogs first anniversary  later this month. The response I got was more than I thought. Thank you everyone for being so generous.

The first post will be published today afternoon (It is 0013 hrs as I publish this piece). And then around the same time, I will publish a guest post each day.

Keep reading guys……this is going to be big and the guest posts are quite good 🙂

P.S. No guest posts on Wednesday. That will be the day for my own article…courtesy the challenge I am participating in.

P.P.S. New guest posts will  be accepted. The more the merrier 🙂

Comments
5 Responses to “It Begins Today….”
  1. Smitzy says:

    Let the celebrations begin!!! *drumroll* 😉

  2. Congratulations. .. Keep up the good work my friend:)

  3. Good initiative, one will get diverse views under one roof.

    p.s: I have two entries for the Indiblogger share life contest, please read and promote it if you like it. Cheers.

    The post links:

    http://www.indiblogger.in/indipost.php?post=34783

    http://www.indiblogger.in/indipost.php?post=34653

Leave a Reply

